Waxed for Him

He wants me to shave my pussy, she says. I know you like my pussy natural and hairy. Then she hesitates, or maybe she just enjoy the anticipation.

Then: But Kevin wants me shaved and trimmed. He wants my pussy bare. She giggles, smiles; and then she just tells me: I’m going to wax my pussy for him, everything. All of it. Evil grin. She waits.

>>>>>

She waits, watching me. She knows. My cock is hardening. She knows she has my unconditional cooperation. She knows she has my complete understanding. She knows I want this, I like this, I love her sexual power. Her sexuality is unquestioned. Her sexuality is liberated. She has sexual power and freedom.

She has a boyfriend. My wife has a boyfriend. And I accept her infidelity.

Her betrayal is both humiliating and exciting. As we lay naked together, she watches my erection, knowing that I enjoy this as much as she does. (Not in the same way, of course.) For her, she enjoys the sexual freedom and unlimited pleasure, and she enjoys her domination over me. For me, I enjoy this humiliation, this submission, this yielding to the power of her sexuality. And she knows that I love this humiliation. It’s very obvious now: my cock is standing erect as she describes the details of her future pussy, smooth and hairless.

She plays with her pussy, slipping a few fingers over her hairy opening, feeling her wetness, almost like she’s savoring her last time exploring her hairiness. We can both hear the slippery sounds of her arousal. She is enjoying this moment. She likes to humiliate me, she wants me to know she’s choosing her boyfriend over me right now. She wants to please him, and she wants to deny me.

Do you want me to wax my pussy for him? She wants to hear me say it.

Yes.

She leans closer. Tell me.

I want you to wax your pussy for him.

Tell me everything.

I hesitate, humiliated, excited. I want to tell her everything. I want you to do this, I want you to do something for him … I want you to do it because he asked you to do it for him … I want you to do it knowing that I love your hairiness down there … I want you to deny me your natural hairy pussy … I want you to enjoy the pleasure of his request. I want you to be naked and free and open for him.

I want her to understand how jealous and humiliated I am. I want her to know that it turns me on that she has chosen her lover over her husband.

I love that you are aroused, she whispers. She grabs my erection, hard. I can feel her wet fingers directly from her pussy. She plays with my cock, gently at first, and then more roughly. She’s enjoying my discomfort and my arousal.

Yes! I can only manage a grunt of affirmation.

She stops, removes her hand, leaving my erect cock feeling abused and thrusting for more attention.

She puts her hand on my chest, and says with a quiet authority: I want you to phone Kevin right now. A pause and a heartbeat. I want you to tell him that I am getting a Brazilian wax for him. I want you to tell him you don’t want me to do it. Tell him that I want to wax my pussy only for him. Then, a half-beat. And I want you to explain that you like being humiliated. The beginning of a little smile. Now!

Nervously, I reach over to the bedside table. I take my phone in my hand and glance over to my wife beside me. She’s grinning now. Phone him! she commands.

I’m lying on my back, naked, my erect penis is pointing straight up. And I’m dialing my wife’s boyfriend while she watches intently.

Ringing. Ringing. He answers with a short greeting. My wife looks at me expectantly, with a fire in her eyes. Tell him.

He is waiting for me to speak. My throat is dry, I’m nervous, and I start talking, explaining. I tell him that my wife has decided to wax her pussy for him. And I tell him that I don’t like it. And I explain that I like that she’s doing it specially for him.

And then she reaches over to my cock again. Gently playing with it, she watches me as I talk to her boyfriend. She jerks her hand up and down, faster and faster. Her playful strokes of my cock are intoxicating, and I barely have the wherewithal to continue speaking into the phone. But she stops momentarily. With her hand barely touching my hardened erection, she quietly reminds me to pay attention to her boyfriend. Tell him you like to be humiliated.

I am humiliated and jealous, and I explain this to my wife’s boyfriend while she begins stroking my cock once again. I tell him that I like being her cuckold bitch husband, and I tell him that I like this humiliation. I like being humiliated by my wife and her lover. I can’t explain why I like it, but I explain to him that I want my wife to be unfaithful, that I want her to tease me and deny me and humiliate me. And I explain that I like that he knows that I like my wife to humiliate me.

My wife is stroking me, jerking me, and my cock is throbbing with the humiliation and excitement. I can feel the pleasure rising.

Then she suddenly takes her hand off my cock. I’m aware that I’m breathing heavily, almost gasping. I must have been breathlessly explaining my jealousy and humiliation to her lover on the phone. He must be fully aware of how aroused I am by this scenario.

I want my wife to grab my cock again, I want that pleasure again. But she ignores my cock now. She takes my phone from me and puts it up to her ear. And then she speaks to her lover: I can’t wait to see you again with my Brazilian pussy. I can’t hear what he says to her, but she smiles and then looks at me. I love you, she says with passion.

She hangs up, puts the phone down, takes her time to nestle in beside me, and slowly reaches down. With her fingers lightly caressing my erection, she whispers with a quiet confidence: I want you to lick my hairy pussy one last time.


5 thoughts on “Waxed for Him

  1. From one extreme to the other…. reversing the moment. Stomping on whatever delicacy there is and Powerfully disrupting the flow, channeling back to the VERY familiar, and tiresome Male Power Trip.

    My preference, just sayin’, is in the middle… not completely happy in either camp. I’m HUGELY attracted to this blog, though, because there is stirring sexuality beyond dominating Grunting Gorillas… The Human Connection… give and take… a nurturing between two partners – whatever sex – of each other’s humanity to bring forth the finest, most electric orgasm possible for each.

    Like

    • Sorry.
      Part of that article really got to me.
      I’m sure, at the end of the day I wouldn’t be able to actually do all that anyway.
      Maybe that’s what got me worked up.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. He should roll over, on top of her and force himself in. Then he should take her to the bathtub no need to fill it with water, she’s already moist and warm in her hairiness…and shave her roughly. Video it. Send the video to the bf then drive her over to him, half dressed…see if he has a wife or gf around, sniff around the way we do. If she’s there get her to hop in the car where your wife was and take her back to your soiled bed and make it even more dirty.

    Everyone’s happy then.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This Blog has intoxicated me for years. Finally now I participate.

    In this post, the quality of the “humiliation” is always the trigger; either way, in any threesome. Infinite shades of gray swirl within the passions, threatening their entire collapse.

    Watching sexual acts is sexy, but especially for those participating with a third party approaching, sensitizing, arousing, and physically exchanging, even – and especially – to breeding. That erotic, penetrating moment of surrender, yielding and acceptance can be thrillingly sublime if engaged congruently. Any divisive shift will change things.

    It’s a fine line I’ve struggled to talk about here. Bookshelves groan under the weight of tomes about the subject.

    Please accept this comment with a smidgen of the erotic passion driving it. It feels like “LOVE” here.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.