Awake

It’s Sunday, the day of worship. Early morning, the sun is rising. The light in our bedroom is faint, golden, growing, brightening; awakening. But I think the sun is warming me already. Outside our window, the birds, the flowers, the city are quietly waking. Beautiful.

Still waking, I’m barely sensing all this, but I know the beauty is there. It always is, especially on a Sunday morning. I’m no longer asleep, but I’m also not quite wanting to open my eyes yet. I want to enjoy this flow between sleeping and waking for a while. Lying naked with my husband, I am thinking about this morning, and this day of worship.

>>>>>

My husband isn’t sleeping. He’s beside me, beginning to kiss me; lightly with passion: my fingers, my hands, my shoulders, my forehead, my nose, my ears, my chest, my nipples, my stomach. My pussy is warming and tingling. He is gently running his fingers over my belly, around my breasts, across my neck, my cheeks, my eyelids, through my hair. Ecstasy and anticipation. He kisses my lips briefly and I open my eyes to see into his. He smiles and then I close my eyes again. I want to feel only his passionate touch for now.

I can feel his cock hardening against my thighs. I love his cock hard. I like that he gets turned on from kissing my body, worshiping me. His erection is making me aroused; my pussy is wet, waiting.

He kisses back down to my belly, stopping to kiss my chin, my neck, my breasts. I can feel him pausing to gaze and enjoy each stop. Then my belly button: he gently kisses and quickly licks. His tongue is wet, and my pussy wants that now. He moves down to my hairline. He kisses from left to right and back. I want him lower, I want more. He’s teasing me, but we’re both enjoying the boundary he is crossing.

Into my bush, he seems to be passionately kissing every hair his lips encounter. I can feel he is enjoying where he is. My pussy needs his kisses and his tongue.

But he stops momentarily. I can feel him readjusting, and getting ready for my pussy. So I spread my legs and he moves between them. With his face at my pussy. On his knees now, he continues kissing around my bush then down to my thighs. He takes his time there. I know he is enjoying the sight, the scent, the beauty of my pussy while he kisses from one thigh to the other, and back again, over and over. My scent is overpowering him; he is moaning gently and whispering quietly of his overwhelming desire to worship my pussy and to confirm his submission to me. He needs to lick my pussy just as much as I need it. Every session of pussy worship is a declaration of respect, a rising of the natural authority of women, and a reminder of the beauty of female sexual power.

I know his cock is hard and throbbing between his legs; it always is when he’s down there. But he knows not to touch his cock, especially not today. Today is for female worship, pussy worship. He will not cum today. His penis will go untouched, ignored. But I like that he’s erect. I like knowing he knows he won’t cum, that his cock is useless today, that he will be focusing only on my pleasure.

He moves down to kiss my knees, but no farther. Later today he can worship my legs, my feet, my toes, my ass. He passionately kisses each knee, then slowly kisses up my inner thighs. My pussy is ready for his mouth; I want multiple orgasms; I want his tongue. Now.

He is right at my pussy now. I can feel his breath, inhaling my scent. I want him to inhale me. Then he dives in. He kisses my opening, a deep kiss. He’s enjoying everything. I moan with ecstasy as I feel his passion for my wet pussy and I feel the pleasure of his tongue and lips. He lifts his face from my pussy, and I open my eyes and raise my head slightly to look down on him smiling up at me briefly before he slowly looks back down to my pussy, now his only focus. And back he goes for a kiss. I lie back with my eyes shut and wait for pleasure to envelope me.

Lapping at my hole, he is giving me long, beautiful, surges of pleasure. He is taking all of my wet pussy. Deep tonguing, passionate kissing, slow licking. I could be almost cumming. But I want it to last.

And then he switches up to my clit. Flicking his tongue over it, I feel electric bursts of pleasure. He flicks his relentless tongue over my little button again. More pleasure bursts. Flicking again, and again. And lots of little pleasure bursts. He starts to concentrate on it, with flicking, licking, sucking, kissing, bringing me more pleasure and a rising wave of ecstasy. He is focused on my clit and my pleasure. I know he is working hard to bring me to my first clitoral orgasm of the morning.

I relax and wait for the pleasure to overwhelm me, letting the climax build. He licks back and forth and over and around and begins to find that sweet spot and I gently thrust my hips into his face. The pleasure is beautiful and exciting. I am purely enjoying being worshiped by my husband. I can feel the power of my orgasm building. And the power of femininity. Pleasure is immense now. My pussy is glowing with heat and power and wetness. I open my eyes again and look down to see my husband deep in obedient submission to my pleasure, to me, and to women.

I watch him, I watch the scene before me. I want to see everything when I cum.

As the sun seems to brighten in one thrust and the city awakens with a surge of energy, I can feel a gorgeous rush of pleasure to my clit, my pussy, my body. I thrust my hips to my throbbing climax, and watch him as he struggles to stay with my pussy, his face deep into my bush, trying to keep my orgasm going right through it all. He’s riding a wild pussy now. I’m enjoying making him ride, and watching him work hard for my pleasure; and then my pleasure drains me completely. I am ready for a climax. I grab his head with both hands and pound my pussy into his face. My pleasure is extended and deeply satisfying. And then suddenly I cum, screaming hard, pleasure rising to that climax and then diminishing slowly and fading to a gentle glow.

He knows to wait, let me come down. So he kisses my thighs gently while I lay back in exhaustion, my pussy buzzing. After a few crazy minutes, I am coming down from my high. I touch my pussy: wet and sticky, hot, but I’m ready for more now.

He moves closer to my pussy again. And then he starts with his long licks on my slit. Up and down, my pussy is tingling already. I’m getting wetter, again. And then I feel his finger entering, pushing, gently probing. Still licking my hole too, he is bringing me toward pleasure quickly now. Thrusting with his fingers, he’s giving me a full pussy pounding. And flicking his tongue to my clit. And lapping my hole around his fingers. His tongue is all over my pussy. And his fingers are the true source of his pleasure.

Thrusting fast and hard now, I am bucking with his movement. Feeling the orgasm rising from deep inside me. Faster, it rises. And suddenly I am exploding in power and pleasure. Riding a wave of pure tumbling bliss.

I cannot help but moan for more. With his fingers held in me, he obediently licks my pussy for a few more powerful moments until my climax of pleasure has subsided into a feeling of satisfaction, and I reach down to push his head away. His fingers come out of me. I cover my pussy with both hands. He knows my limits, so he slides up and to my side. His hard erection is against my hip while he cuddles and holds me. Exhaustion and satisfaction envelope us both.

I know he wants more, he would lick my pussy for hours if I let him. He will have more opportunities today. For now, i just want him to go make my breakfast. Now!

He kisses my cheek and then hops out of bed, content, excited, anticipating our day of worship ahead. And off he goes to cheerfully make my breakfast. His erect cock bobbing with happiness.

Laying in bed thinking of my obedient feminist husband who has just licked me to orgasms without any consideration for his pleasure, it drives me wild with happiness and thankfulness. I love that he wants to be between my legs, worshiping me, worshiping femininity, worshiping womankind. Feminism is the new power. My husband is awake. I am awake.